Ever thought of brushing your teeth without your hand?? Well HERE IT IS!!!

in #life4 years ago

E6DBE6CE-7B51-4AA2-A90E-8896CBEAA36E.jpeg

The AutoBrush V-White 2

Before making this purchase, I saw something similar being advertised everywhere, so I thought why not try brushing my teeth without my hand.. right?? 🤔 I mean it’s portable and it also has a teeth whitening menu!!

It Features

  • 2 in 1 Teeth Whitener
  • Waterproof
  • Effortlessly brushing all your teeth for only 30seconds!!
  • “Deeper Cleaning”
  • 3 Brushing intensity levels (Low,Medium,High)

I saw a reasonable price made the purchase.. it was around $69.99AUD 😰

Before it arrived, I tried to find reviews online to see what to expect from the item.. but could only find very few reviews online so I waited and waited for it 😤😤

AF031714-F1F2-4E6C-B035-7563E4B9B813.jpeg

The shipping took about 2 weeks and when I opened it, the packaging was the same as it was shown on the sellers site (autobrush.com.au). It came in a box with a charging cable, a charging stand and some papered instructions, pretty standard stuff. 😀

9D8F1B9A-A80E-4723-B64C-5B1348CDC17F.jpeg

My First Thought were that I was amazed.. it looks and feels like something I purchased for more than $69.99 and knowing that it’s going to brush all my teeth at the same time got my adrenaline pumping all over my body and I could’t wait to test it!! 🤩🤩

To use it, apply your every day tooth paste along the silicone part (Top and bottom), then align the brush with your teeth and press the power button to activate. 🦷 🦷

BAE6D95A-C9F2-49C1-A1FF-DA1CD29E19A5.jpeg

According To The Seller’s Website, the proper way to use the AutoBrush is to brush on Low for 10seconds, then press the power button to change the setting to Medium for 10seconds.. then do the same for High.. then rinse your mouth like normal. 🤮

My Personal Thought on the AutoBrush is that it DOESN’T clean your teeth as well as it say.. I had to turn it on High for 1:30minutes to feel like my teeth were clean.. 😟 even then I would clean my teeth using a normal brush just to make sure it doesn’t miss a spot.

Will I keep using it?
YES?? Because it’s an excellent massage for my teeth and it feels AMAZING!! Hahah😋😋

Thanks for the read ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73