You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wrong Path ~ Video Poem by Tiffany Brophy

in #life5 years ago

Hi @tifbro. That was way cool! I really like how you put the poem into a video like that. I’m here checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and although you seem to be doing great, I just wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help here on Steem, myself and the rest of the team at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you, @derekrichardson ! That's very kind and much appreciated :) I'm enjoying Steemit & I'm still surprised by how lovely everyone is on here. If I need any help I'll be sure to reach out. Have a super start to the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66