Go the Value Route

in #life5 years ago

I love the value route..

The option where you opt-in to focusing on providing massive value on the front-end and allowing the finances to work themselves out and finding a creative way to tie them in to the work that you love.

IMG_4483.jpg

Carefully spending a lot of time working on your own skills/passions is what will make you a hot commodity.

If you are skillful at what you do and take pride in always focusing on providing a ton of value, then you will always be set.

You will be adaptable to all circumstances!

I want to live a life where I am not reliant on some sort of weekly paycheck in exchange for time.

I imagine a better life where the money to do the things I want to do is simply a forgone conclusion.

I don't have to worry about where my dollars are going and buying x y or z things that I want.

I want to have the thought "this would be cool" and then have my next action be to do that thing without having to think about my being able to afford something like that.

To me, that's a great life. One where I can do the things that inspire me without fears!

Sort:  

Living paycheck to paycheck would be awful. People who are broke spend too much without thinking or they are unlucky. A lack of skills or income is only half the story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73