If only you could feel it!

in #life5 years ago

I've had my head down working on a bunch of client work lately but I've had my head down even more so working on my own projects.

These projects seem to spring up out of nowhere!

They are completely unexpected, but highly appreciated!

I love working on stuff like this!

I find myself sitting behind my laptop at coffee shops and around my workplace with a gaping smile on my face.

It's hard to describe the feeling that you get when you work on something that you are really passionate about and can't way to release to the world.

This type of feeling is something that I would wish upon anyone!

I wish everyone could feel this way about what they do.

I woke up this morning and was so excited to get out of bed! I couldn't wait to just spring up and get after it.

There are so many ideas running around in my brain, it's simply incredible to feel this way.

It's as if my spirit is lifted and as these projects develop, they become even more encapsulating to me. The ideas spring into new and better ideas constantly!


Do you have something that you are really passionate about?

Something that you can't wait to work on and work hard at? Leave a comment below and talk to me about it!

Sort:  

I can’t wait to steem everyday but my greatest passion is to wake up with fresh ideas of how I want to improve the state of the environment. I am super passionate about environmentalism and I wake up everyday with environmental passion. You can check my organization blog @thegreens and/or @ecodesigns to learn how passionate I am in making our environment healthier and safer

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86