No No, I'm Not Crazy!

in #life5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-05-11 at 10.38.46 PM.png

In my last post, I showcased the fact that I was sending a little more into crypto.

To me, crypto is just so far and away the best thing to happen to me financially.

It has brought great prosperity and a whole roller coaster of emotions.

Some days in crypto are great.

Others.... Not so much.

But today is a good day in my book.

It is proof to the world that crypto is still very much alive and very much thriving.

To me, crypto is just getting started.

Steem is just getting started.

And we're all on the verge of getting that sweet sweet ice cream cone at the end of the rainbow.

We just need to have the resilience to make it there!

Sort:  

Hi, @determine!

You just got a 2.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27