Our Time is Coming!

in #life5 years ago

Some focus on price action.

Others focus on technology.

Others still are focused on a much longer tail.

For me, I'm waiting for an ultimate move in crypto.

Something that shows some major upside and shows some real momentum and breakthroughs when it comes to users here on Steem.

Diversifying my holdings will come into play one day.

I hope that Steem reaches some super high levels and allows me and many other steemians to take a regular income on the blockchain.

This, I hope, would mean that we could all make more efforts to grow our own personal businessses as well as what we do on Steem.

thus bringing in more users and more attention to the blockchain.

This will all create a virtuous cycle.

All in due time, as I like to say. But sometimes it seems that sometimes is so far away.

Just keep grinding and keep your head down. Our time is coming ;)

Sort:  

well done i think bad times will be gone and good time will come soon

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I'm trying to be very patient and take pictures every day to grow my page.
Steem have help me lot last 3 years ... and I think it makes lot big things in next years also :) So I'm 100% here in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85