We Dream About It Happening

in #life5 years ago

We all dream of it.

You do, I know you do. I know I do. Dreaming about a future where crypto is prosperous and we see prices back near their all time highs is something I think about on nearly a daily basis.

I've dreamt for years of the ability to earn an income to live my best lifestyle while doing things that I'm passionate about.

I've come so far in the past few years and especially in the past months since joining Steem.

My outlook on the future back then was far more grim than it is now.

Now things are looking amazing.

The future looks stupendously bright and I couldn't be MORE EXCITED about 2019 and beyond.

The world is before us and the craziness is just beginning.

Some will get rich.

Some will miss the boat.

Some will call it a scam forever.

1 thing is for sure, Steem and crypto are here to stay. They are far to revolutionary to be brought down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31