Do you know my Beer Calendar? - Here we have Day 2

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Bad Toelzer Pils

Today I found a nice beer from the south of Germany in my craft beer calendar


A click at the picture will start the ▶️ DTube Video


Day 2 of my calendar

Today I found another cold bottle of beer in my beer calendar and you might enjoy my fun with this


You might view the video on ▶️ DTube
or at ▶️ IPFS Video


A click at the picture will start the ▶️ DTube Video



The craft beer calendar

I found this wonderful box at a local store and it was created by the guys from Kalea as they offer different beer tasting boxes.

Kalea Craftkalender  DE 2 Produkt und Inhalt.jpg

So, to get a calendar for Xmas while my kids focus on their sweets from the daily advent calender is more than fair, I guess....


The other doors'n'beer

There is a door for every day in December and I try to open it with you to show more from that beer.


Tell me ...


Here I have again the chance to mix fun and learning, as I do this videos to work with my new vlog and video studio and all that new equipment.

If you see where I might change my settings with light and sound or anything else, just let me know.
I'm not a video pro yet but this way on working on that goal is fun.

Do you like to know anything else - sure, ping me at discord.



Have a great day,
look for some fun
and join #BeerSaturday!
Enjoy and steem on!



@Detlev love steem

 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

JOIN Steemit #BeerSaturday

JOIN the Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge TODAY with Detlev.gif


More from @Detlev


Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Love the beer calendar! That is so clever. I’m sure your loved ones have no trouble figuring out what to get you for a Christmas.

It is fun and one nice beer every evening.

Someone told me that is pro-health

I have heard the same thing about wine, and I take this to heart. Kind of like an assignment. “Better take my medicine!

Posted using Partiko iOS

HE HAS A BEER ADVENT CALENDER!

I really need to get me one of these,..this is fantastic gift hahahahahha

It is made in Austria, follow the link of this guys, They have a map of the shops where you can get it.

Hi @karinxxl, I will get a discount code today or tomorrow for you.

Someone like my videos from that company

I love a beer advent/christmas calendar - they are a big thing in Australian craft beer - the one we are having this year is 24 australian beers all in cans and all brewed specially for the calendar - it's an awesome idea.

I have to get the Aussie version for next year....

My day 3 went just live - Love to see your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86