The beauty of HomeOffice - Das geniale am HomeOffice

in #life6 years ago (edited)

HomeOffice


Today I had the joy to work really effective at my HomeOffice

Heute durfte ich mal wieder einen effektiven Tag im HomeOffice verbringen



the beauty of home office.png


Do you works as well some days from home?

All the statistics say that there are more and more people working partly from home. I really enjoy this days.

Arbeitest Du auch ab uns zu im HomeOffice

Glaubt man den Statistiken, so werden es immer mehr Menschen die teilweise von zu Hause arbeiten dürfen.


Home Office goes Mainstream

Homeoffice-goes-Mainstream-1-1080x550.jpg by Pixabay


In some articles I wrote about HomeOffice and if you are interested in this articles, feel free to have a read there at my website

In verschiedenen Artikeln habe ich intensiv über das Thema HomeOffice geschrieben. Wenn Dich das interessiert, so kannst Du hier auf meiner Website mehr dazu lesen.



Genieße die Ruhe zu Hause - Enjoy the silence at home


All the day the house is empty and this means a lot room for concentration

Den ganzen Tag ist das Haus leer und ruhig. Die Optimale Bedingung für konzentriertes Arbeiten


Viel Platz auf dem Bildschirm - Enough space on the screens

3x 24 zoll monitor.jpg

My actual setup is close to this but my desk is always such a mess that I don't want to picture it.

Mein aktuelles Monitor-Setup sieht so ähnlich aus, aber mein Schreibtisch ist einfach nicht vorzeigbar.







Doch dann...
But than...





kommt die STÖRUNG!
somebody interupt my WORK!






Da kommt jemand und ruft meinen Namen
I hear steps and somebody calls my name





Eine Anlieferung - A Delivery

The voice of my lovely daughter is singing "Papa..."

... _ I made an Ice cream for you_

Die Stimme meine süssen Tochter singt "Papa...."

... ich habe Dir ein Eis gemacht


PAUSE - Break

HomeOffice with IceCream (1).JPG


Best M&M Ice cream

HomeOffice with IceCream (2).JPG


And a close up

HomeOffice with IceCream (3).JPG


Erledigt - Done

HomeOffice with IceCream (4).JPG





Das ist ein weiterer Grund für HomeOffice!
This is another reason for HomeOffice!









Ich freue mich auf DEIN Feedback!
I'm looking forward to YOUR feedback!




Die SBD aus diesem Post werden für neues Eis genutzt - bitte Resteem
All SBD from this post will be used for more Ice cream - please Resteem



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

I was going to say, not every home is that quiet. It was nice to see your daughter come in and interrupt you, I bet it was totally worth!

Worth and delicious 😋!!

ohja... diese Argumente kann man kaum von der Hand weisen ... vor allem der Punkt RUHE ist fast unschlagbar :)

I have some days away from work and I have to be at home reviewing and reading material, what I like best is that every now and then my little son comes to ride on my legs, maybe in a few years I will be lucky enough to have an ice cream like this.

He will do - or ask you for a walk into the green - and as long as you are able to manage work and life in such a way, you will have more fun!

GREAT ONE POST SIR
KEEP IT UP
RESTEEM DONE

I gotta train the cats to bring me bowls of ice cream!
Working from home is so nice when you need focus and quiet. And if you can get the opportunity to do it regularly.

I send my boy to school, go back home to work a bit from home for one to two hours before going to office around 10 or 11am.

But if working from home all day needs LOTS of self discipline and focus. It may be easy to get extracted and laid-back..

Happy working from home :-)

We did a little research at my company and a week with around 2 days of HomeOffice show a more effective way of working. This days don‘t have to be full days or in a row.

Means:

working 2/5 of your time from home - makes you more effective!

I like this home/office pattern, with that you can spend some more quality time with family while you don’t leave your colleagues cold.

yes, and it is - as I said - more effective, so your boss will love it.

The only problem, it is based on trust - There many managers have an issue with.

Probably managers with a bottom-up mindset are likely to support and work out the home/office idea but those top-down managers may say no.

After all, thanks for telling us what's been happening to you at work. I remember you're from Germany (the German train and airport posts of yours, if my memory is still serving me right) and I look forward to your wonderful posts around the country. :-)
Good day.

You got a 7.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @detlev!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

haha! ... aber so süß von deiner Tochter!

Ich kenne das so ähnlich. Wenn ich am Malen bin kommt häufig meine herzallerliebste Enkeltochter und will mit mir basteln, malen oder ähnliches. Manchmal bringt sie auch was Süßes als Bestechung mit ;)
Wer kann dann schon noch NEIN sagen ... ich jedenfalls nicht!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54