You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom's pet Cat @billie : Happy Caturday!!

in #life6 years ago

The cats got tiger stripes 🐯 .
I would like to apologise for doing wrong and would thank you are the same time for teaching me something yesterday.
I was lured by seeing the short term success of others.You are a great teacher 🙏

Sort:  

Hi dear @devasish... No one is getting any short time success here. It takes at least 6 months or more at the beginning to make a good name.
Even I was working for 10 to 12 hours a day in the beginning to read the posts of so many senior member's and for commenting... After earning a good reputation, I posted my Intro post and then started posting daily. Otherwise no body notices our writings.
It affected my eyes a lot as I am working from esteem app using phone,where the letters are small and we can not browse. So now I have restricted my working hours to 5 or 6 hours...

I have taken a screenshot of this comment .Now I understand what it's gonna take
Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70