Heading out

in #life6 years ago

17df34a9-2396-4fe0-9542-3a1709530067.jpeg


About to hit up dinner and have a few beers with some friends. Also, this is my first steepshot post, I like the experience so far!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Enjoy it!
I assume you are not meeting the friends who only complain 😆.

Oh have a whole lot of fun friend. Wanna grab some beer with me too? I’m giving you an hosting invite only if you’d come around lolz. Enjoy your dinner

The only thing missing is having that beer on a solar powered yacht :)

yacht-sh.jpg

Hey I'm flyin' here! LOL! Love the shop mate.

cheers @dhenz, you deserver it.....we all know it has been a turbulent week for sure!

salute

nice to see you on @steepshot !!!!!! been enjoying it as well! goodbye instagram lol!!!!!!!! watching your "i am quitting youtube" video again... right now....sooooo good!!!!!! you're gonna rock Dtube!!!! CHEERS!!!

Steepshot is awesome when on the road... Have couple of shots man lol.

I missed ya when you hit vegas for the WSOP. It was on Monday and had things to do, maybe next time. The drinks be on me :)

"I never panic sell , I panic buy" !

What part of Mexico you live in bro? 👀

Beautiful photography!

Surely gathering with friends and drinking beer will be very fun while laughing and talking about business with good and smart friends.

I can imagine that you are very happy with your friends. Enjoy!
IMG_20180514_022312.JPG

Congratulations @dhenz sir... very interesting scenery photography post...wow that's a awesome water... #upvote and #resteemit done sir....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73