What was the most important appointment or deadline you missed?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Before 2 years when I was in 2nd year of college I was the caption of football team and sir told me to do team registration in khel mahakumb. But I missed the deadline date and my team and sir all are shouting on me and also sir had removed me from the football team also. The football team registration was important for our college because at last time we played in khel mahakumb our team was runners up and so we have to win the title in this year but due to my laziness I was forget to do registration and the deadlines passes.

This was the most important deadline I had ever missed in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77