You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback Thursday: "How I made 7 cents in 5 posts and you can too!" and Steemit Millionaire

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Stage 1: what the heck is this, fake money for a posting on some kinda Reddit clone? I'll stick with Facebook.

Stage 2: Ok wait you're saying it's real money? Where does it come from?

Stage 3: Ok this seems pretty cool, let's see, I'll just write up a quick into post...

Stage 4: wtf no one is upvoting me, my upvote's worthless, these whales are so greedy...

Stage 5: Hmmmm, I guess I do have a few more steem now, I wonder what would happen if...

Stage 6: ????

Stage 7:

SpotlessHeartfeltAplomadofalcon-max-1mb.gif

Sort:  

you'll see the extra stages soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88