Frozen Waterfalls and Giveaway Winners

in #life6 years ago (edited)


My Love @slimhero777 and i take to the frozen waterfalls of the mountains! one thing about living in the mountains is everywhere you look outside is incredibly beautiful. the amount of emotion the nature envokes is kind of unreal.

i also did a contest for people who wanted to win my art! it was really fun, i'd never done a giveaway efre and I know I made the winner very happy. It made me very happy to know people actually wanted to enter a contest to win my art!!

I'm going to be doing more vlogs about daily life too, which I'm very excited about! Stay tuned for those!

You can find me here:
instagram.com/lunafromdamoona
twitter.com/lunafromdamoona
youtube.com/ohheyitsdiamondnater
steemit.com/diamondnater

I make art here!
instagram.com/moonrockart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73