New Year Logan Paul and Maybe a Giveaway

in #life6 years ago (edited)


In an effort to catch up, I'll be adding some old videos leading up to my newer videos! Here's one from a couple of weeks ago on the topic of Logan Paul and a giveaway I did. I hope you guys enjoy my content! I cant wait to connect with more content creators!

You can also find me here:
instagram.com/lunafromdamoona
twitter.com/lunafromdamoona
steemit.com/@diamondnater
youtube.com/ohheyitsdiamondnater

I make art here:
instagram.com/moonrockart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yay! Glad to see you're on D.tube 😁 There's defenitely a discussion to be had about the kind of behavior that is encouraged on youtube.

Looking forward to watch more of your content! Keep it coming 👍

a way bigger discussion needs to be had for sure! it's something i really did want to discuss but ill have to save i for when im doing one of my daily vlogs. thanks for watching!! :)

I really like this one! Even with the variety of topics everything flowed well. @Dtube will be an even better space because of you!

you're so sweet, your girlfriend must absolutely adore you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75