What men most detest in sex

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sex is an important thing in everyday’s life and a lot of couples break up because their partners do not satisfy them physically.

Today I want to tell you the most common female sexual mistakes that men do not like and do not want women to know about them. I compiled these mistakes based on hundreds of discussions with men over the past few years. They are just complaints from men with whom I spoke. Undoubtedly, every man has his own list. I'm sure that if you show my list to your man, he will agree with me and even add his points. I hope that this info will be useful for every woman. Some points in my list are not directly related to sex, but they repel men, which means that they reduce your attractiveness. 

So, here they are:

 #1 Men dislike women who do not take the initiative in their own hands

 #2 Men can’t stand when women behave as if they do not like sex 

#3 Men hate women who do not  care for themselves 

#4 Men can’t stand women who talk too much in bed 

#5 Men do not like when women do not know their body 

#6 Men hate women who are insensitive in bed 

#7 Men do not like women who think that men are responsible for their orgasms

 #8 Men are annoyed when a woman does not love her own body and decreases her dignity 

#9 Men can’t stand women who do not like to receive oral sex 

#10 Men hate when women behave in bed as "sexual regulators" 

#11 Men hate women who dedicate too much time to their appearance 

#12 Men dislike women - lovers of greedy kisses 

#13 Men can’t stand women who are not capable of spontaneous sex 

#14 Men hate women who are worried only about their financial situation 

#15 Men can’t stand dummy, superficial women 

#16 Men dislike overly affectionate and weak women. They want to feel freedom 

#17 Men don’t like when women are too serious 

 #18 Men detest  women who wear ugly underwear 

#19 Men hate women who use their sexuality to manipulate them 

#20 Men hate women who talk about their former lovers        

Source of the photo 1

Follow me if you like my thoughts. I will be pleased to hear about your opinion on this topic)

Love,

Dayana

Sort:  

**Freedom is never dear at any price. It is the breath of life. What would a man not pay for living? **

- Mahatma Gandhi

I totally agree with you. I just summarized what a lot of men told me :)

bold and told !!

but this is really true, isn't it?)

okay... im reading... learning... improving :P

Diana you're easy on the eyes ;)

thank you a lot :)

im sure you too are learning babe :P

proud of you already honey ") :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71