Happy birthday my world

in #life6 years ago

JaiMum 20180202_233849.jpg
Happy birthday to the most
unforgettably incredible Mom!
Mom, I wish you a birthday to
remember forever, full of joy, wonder
and, most of all, love!
May you always have
plenty of happiness, health, love and
everything else your big heart desires.
Mom, you make everyone's world a
beautiful place to be, just with your
smile.
Mom, your love and laughter fills my
heart with a million moments of joy.
You're the world's best Mom. Happy
xMom-birthday-wishes-3B.jpg.pagespeed.ic.aOTnB7kzWg.webp

birthday.
Mom, we're here today just only for
you, just to make your birthday as
special and unforgettable as you are.
For every year of my life,
you've easily won the “Best Mother of
the Year” Award. No one comes even
within a mile of your winning ways.
Wishing you a birthday as great as
you are, Mom.
Even when I don’t see you, the
thought of you makes me feel loved.
Often, I catch myself doing something
right and realize that it was you who
taught me to do it. I owe so much to
you, Thank you for never, ever giving up on

me. You had faith in me. You loved me. Now I’m a better and happier person. You’re my champion,I'm older but I need you more than ever. When the world gives me a cold
shoulder, there’s nothing like one of
your warm hugs to make everything
alright again. Wishing you a birthday
as heartwarming as you.
Nobody, including me, ever tells you
how amazing you are as a mother.
Well, Mom, I’m luckier than the
luckiest lottery winner to have you as
my mother. I have success because you’re my
Mom. I have happiness because you’re
my Mom. I have love because you’re
my Mom. I’m so glad I have you as my
mother. I am happy, successful, I love and I am loved, I understand so many things in life because you are my mom! Happy birthday to the one and only special woman in my life.
Mommy, on this important day I want to tell you that you always make me smile, fill my days with joy and only with you I cry from happiness.
Thank you for providing me support when I
needed it and giving me hope when I was
hopeless. Your faith in me helped me to stand
firmly on my feet in life. You are priceless for me. Never stop laughing and being spontaneous! Your energy and love for life
always charge I love you!
Even if you look fragile and very feminine, you are the strongest person I know in my life! The only wish I have is to see your eyes sparkling
with joy are.
For every year of my life,
you've easily won the “Best Mother of
the Year” Award. No one comes even
within a mile of your winning ways.
Wishing you a birthday as great as
you are, Mom.
Even when I don’t see you, the
thought of you makes me feel loved.
Often, I catch myself doing something
right and realize that it was you who
taught me to do it. I owe so much to
you, Thank you for never, ever giving up on
me. You had faith in me. You loved me. Now
C360_2017-10-15-10-13-51-471-1.jpg

I’m a better and happier person. You’re my champion,I'm older but I need you more than ever. When the world gives me a cold
shoulder, there’s nothing like one of
your warm hugs to make everything
alright again. Wishing you a birthday
as heartwarming as you.
Nobody, including me, ever tells you
how amazing you are as a mother.
Well, Mom, I’m luckier than the
luckiest lottery winner to have you as
my mother. I have success because you’re my
Mom. I have happiness because you’re
my Mom. I have love because you’re
my Mom. I’m so glad I have you as my
mother. I am happy, successful, I love and I am loved, I understand so many things in life because you are my mom! Happy birthday to the one and only special woman in my life.
Mommy, on this important day I want to tell you that you always make me smile, fill my days with joy and only with you I cry from happiness.
Thank you for providing me support when I
needed it and giving me hope when I was
hopeless. Your faith in me helped me to stand
firmly on my feet in life. You are priceless for me. Never stop laughing and being spontaneous! Your energy and love for life
always charge I love you!
Even if you look fragile and very feminine, you are the strongest person I know in my life! The only wish I have is to see your eyes sparkling
with joy always. Happy birthday, Mother.
Fellow steemians help me celebrate my mom by upvoting,commenting or resteeming this post.... Thanks for the love
My humble self @dickiebash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64