my passion

in #life6 years ago (edited)


hello stimianos friends, this time I come to present one of my passions, physiotherapy, this time it is the pediatric area in physiotherapy; must confersarles that this area was not one of my favorites and even had low expectations of them, but I was pleasantly surprised because it was a beautiful experience that I lived during my internships, the connection that there is with children is super special and incredible, In fact of all the experience I have stayed with that connection I had with the children. Well friends I hope you like this post and have your support with your upvote. Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excelente post amigo. Sigue así buen trabajo

Excelente post amigo. Sigue así buen trabajo >quote>quote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66