Some old pics from my drone, which I am getting back from repair SOOOOOON :D:DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


I recently had crashed my Mavic Pro drone (amidst my trip across canada :( I was rather pissed off to say the lease!!)
However after a lot of time on the phone with the support team down in the USA, they have decided to send me a new drone as they discovered that the drone crashed as to now fault of mine own! And this was the truth too...

I will be throwing some awesome pics up as soon as I get my drone back, hopefully within two days... I cannot wait and I am ecstatic!!


This was I was staying for work in Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada


Hahaha!


Mr. cool guy


Beauty - Kenora, Ontario, Canada

Thanks for checking in, tune in for some more awesomeness with my new drone coming up


@Diggerdugg




Sort:  

Woot woot thanks for the goooooooat @minnowbooser. You're a registered Gem!!

its cool to have a drone! nice post man!

Thanks man. its one od the coolest pieces of technology that ive ever owned :)

im thinking to by one, what do you think of DJI mavic pro? :)

Congratulations @diggerdugg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43