Hello beloved stemianos amogos I hope that my first post like "REFLECTIONS"

in #life6 years ago

<< >> REFLECTIONS << >>

2487551w380.jpg

Mom, dad, I would like to be your cell phone !!
Why would you like to be that son?
-to be careful not to fall
-so that they do not let go of their hands
-so that they laugh every time they see me
-to take me everywhere
-to see if I have energy
-to take a rag and clean my face every time I get dirty
-to sleep next to me and be the first thing you see when you wake up
ONLY THEREFORE I WANT TO BE YOUR CELLULAR.



hijo.png

<< >> Let's not let vain things make us lose consciousness. Put on balance
the really important things in your life, let's pay attention educate,
amenos, protect, very important we cement conscience in each of
our children and start making a difference

I do foot inca in this beautiful image:

450_1000.jpg

<< >> Who has not seen the wonderful Italian film winning 3 Oscars.
It really is touching how the father covers innocence
of the little one, so that he does not discover the terrible process by which they were going to happen.

20799209_10212381553567366_2756185367700703354_n.jpg

<< I do not get tired of repeating it because the more you repeat it the more it is recorded, I design the saying.
Learn and endeavor to properly use social networks
let's not let the conscience be lost.
we will plant good things and you will be happy to harvest the same good things ...

<<>>QUERIDOS LECTORES ESPERO Y LES AYA GUSTADO, LO HICE CON TODO MI CARIÑO
PARA USTEDES<<>>

Sort:  

Congratulations @diliana03! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63