we are Saving our elephants......

in #life6 years ago

Elephant Comments
Rukiko 5.jpg
"I spent three months living there, from CanadaI fell in love with these heartwarming Mammoths. They love attention, being played With. I learned so much about them, got to see the elephant orphanage it was amazing. Went into the jungle and just drove around and observed them playing and bathing.My favorite thing was to get to play with them. Daily as they walked down our road and the whole house rocked and you heard the chains. I loved each day just going out to feed them and be hugged by them with their massive trunk what a warm a cozy memory of these wonderful creatures. It breaks my heart to hear of humans killling them just for the ivory it's disgusting actually. Let them live and quit taking away their jungles you have enough land for farming, don't be so greedy. Leave them their homes"

Sort:  

I totally agree! It is so selfish of humans to kill animals for their body.. good job of helping these poor animals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56