You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 270: Dlive attack update + Steemit developer portal.

in #life6 years ago

It´s great to see that DLive developers are trying to keep things clean with it´s community and always releasing new information about what´s happening with their project. Just a small problem in a great walk to success...

I have said this before, I always agreed with your point to buy at $6K for BTC, but I always thought that STEEM at $1 was to low... I think we reached our lower, we might take some time to break out again, but I'm pretty confident that the price of crypto won't go lower.

Sort:  

Maybe $1 STEEM was too optimistic. But let's see! Only time will tell :). If it goes up from here I would be very happy too.

Maybe, but we never know!
Let´s see, I´ll be very happy with STEEM going up from this point on too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25