Reasons to smile

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends from steemit, I hear that if you see to someone smiling that maybe can be catch and you can smile.

I think we should smile more, when you smile you feel happy, your eyes star to shine and you look beautiful, If you smile to some one you can make that person feel better if they are sad, angry or anxious, smile make you look
responsible and friendly. I invite to you to smile at everyone that you see, you'll get many smile more return

Why won't would you do it?

Theres a picture from me smiling

IMG_20180215_171857_694.jpg

Let me know on the comments if you smile when you see some smiling and post a picture from you smiling too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81