Is it the right one this time? - Ist es diesmal die Richtige? eng/deu

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Johanna is history. Yesterday she wished me dead, today she is crying on the phone that she cannot live without me and wants to wait for me. But in the end it's all about her, I'm just a projection screen. It's a good thing I sent her home.

But I obviously don't like living alone.

Nene is living with me since one week. Nene is Thai, Ladyboy like the others before her, she is 29 and has been working as a whore since she was 18. Not the best conditions for a possible relationship.

She is interested in my life, in my work, in what I like and like to do. Now you can think that I partly believe it myself, that it is only her attempt to bind me.
But she has done something that no one before her has done.
She advertised my work yesterday on her Facebook account without being asked by me, yes she even writes in the comments that she is working herself.

Is Nene perhaps the one I wished for? Someone I can live with, who isn't just a decorative accessory?

Hope dies last, my hopes live forever.



Ist es diesmal die Richtige?

Gestern hat sie mir den Tod gewünscht, heute heult sie mir am Telefon vor, dass sie ohne mich nicht leben kann und auf mich warten will. Aber letztendlich geht es nur um sie, ich bin nur Projektionsfläche. Gut dass ich sie nach Hause geschickt habe.

Aber ich mag offensichtlich nicht alleine leben.

Seit einer Woche lebt Nene bei mir. Nene ist Thai, Ladyboy wie die anderen vor ihr, sie ist 29 und arbeitet seit sie 18 ist als Hure. Nicht die besten Voraussetzungen was eine mógliche Beziehung angeht.

Sie interessiert sich für mein Leben, für meine Arbeit, für das was ich mag und gern tue. Nun kann man meinen, ich selbst glaube es zum Teil, dass es nur ihr Versuch ist, mich zu binden.
Aber sie hat etwas getan, was noch keine vor ihr getan hat.
Sie hat gestern für meine Arbeit in ihrem Facebook account geworben, ohne von mir gebeten zu werden, ja sie schreib in den Kommentaren sogar, dass sie selbst mitarbeitet.

Ist Nene vielleicht die , die ich mir gewünscht habe? Jemand, mit dem ich lebe und die nicht nur schmückendes Beiwerk ist?

Die Hoffnung stirbt zuletzt, meine Hoffnungen leben wohl ewig.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61