Life is uncertain 😞 Short Story - Part 01 - Bangladesh, Rural People.

in #life6 years ago

40 years ago when I started my family, I would not have any trouble anymore in life. In my 5 years, I had two sons. My husband died after two years. Although there was no desire to be a boy, he had to stay in the house. I grew up mad like a mad golara. They got married. My eldest son lived with me. One day there was a quarrel with the wife, then she got choked, and they chased me. My kidneys have been lost, but the boys did not even know about this news but they were taken to a doctor once. I do not know at home, how are you mom? The happiness that I felt when I started the life of the family was empty, I thought it would be empty. I wanted to die so much and now I do not have any feeling in front of me. All thoughts of human beings are not true.
IMG_20180519_122755.jpg

Everyone's life is small but we have trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59