Howdy, y'all!!!

in #life6 years ago

It's Jane here.

I'm having to learn how to use The Assassin's tablet, 'cuz someone busted my laptop screen, and noooobody is fessing up (the cat is being blamed.) So, my posts are gonna' look real greenhorn for a bit...but I wanted to swing by, and tell y'all how amazing I think you are.

Jane's been struggling, and all of your love and support has kept me above water. Thanks, you guys. Love to you all!!!
A big fat special thank you to @globocop, who has gone above and beyond!!!

(insert custom logo thingy here)
~Jane

Sort:  

Equipment happens, sorry about the screen! It probably was the Cat, LOL. Good luck on the new hardware and software. :)

Thanks! I've already touched something inadvertently, and now some chick is talking to me with each key I touch. "The Narrator". It took my daughter 5minutes to figure out how to turn it off. Plus, it's a Windoze tablet, so i'll probably need a psych by the weekend. giggles

Oh NO! winders, you are at great risk! People actually claim that that is an operating System (but WE know better, LOL), who knew? Glad you have an expert there to back you UP!

Hope you have her on retainer, you may need her again! :)

Once more into the breach!

Thanks for sharing Jane. Just take it one day at a time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66