This post is my Ten Days later post

in #life6 years ago

Hi, friends how are you all? hope you all well. i am well. Some days i am very busy with my project work and some network problem.

Now i am free with my project work and now I am continued posting on steemit.
Hope you all stay with me.

Sort:  

আমি কি জানতে পারি আপনি কোন ধরনের নেটওয়ার্ক সমস্যা ভোগ করতেছেন?

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enews202.

But why This post is my Ten Days later post ,,,can you daily post,,Thanks for sharing with us

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @molikhatun.

Thankyou for posting this. This really broden my horizon. Take a look at my post as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63