I am back......

in #life6 years ago

Monotonous schedule and busy engagements takes all your time. So due to this, I remain away from Steemit, but seriously guys, I missed it. So I am back to my blogging, which I really like to do and enjoy, hope to continue on this journey with all of you.

i.jpg
Image source:google

I am here to discuss on recent movie I have seen, and It was Avengers-Infinity WAR.

I am a huge fan of all the characters of Marvel and avengers is definitely my most favourite series as I can see all of my superheroes in one movie.

avengers.jpg
Image source:google

This movie is actually in two parts and next part is going to be released in next year. In that we will see how Thanos will face the defeat?

Its a huge suspense and we really need to wait for it. Its highly unfair.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @divaa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @divaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66