One Powerful Tip for Financial Freedom ! + 9 other tips

in #life6 years ago


Do you want to be financially free? Here are 10 things you can do today to ensure that you reach that goal!

What’s up guys, welcome to another DLife Video exclusively on @dtube and Steemit! Hope you enjoy! Let us know what you think :)

Here are the links I used in this video:

<> https://www.huffingtonpost.com/nathaniel-sillin/10-ways-to-become-financi_b_7941392.html

My goal is to somehow add philosophical and thought-provoking value to your life. I hope that every video inspires you to become a better version of yourself.

Hey guys and gals, I’ve been a student of life and love to learn new things. I’ve read over 2,000 different books and consume at least 50 new books a year. I hope that some of these personal life lessons add value to your life.

I believe that success is not our final destination. I don’t believe in failure. I believe that it’s okay to be obsessed. It’s evidence of passion in your life.

If any of this information has helped you, please subscribe and follow for more videos to come. Let me know your thoughts on the subject and how you view life. Getting to know your point of view expands my own.

Remember that in life, opportunities come to those who are on the look out for them.

All the best to you and your endeavours!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done ..
Great words .. Thank you
For you what matters is your way of life and not the result.

thanks for the video

You're welcome! Thank you!

Thank you @dtube for noticing this video!!!

Woow you've consumed over 2000 books that's inpressing. No offense want to add own tips.
I notice the one way path to finacial breakthrough is patience and investment. Investement to me is like eating your own cake and having it back. Sadly, most people don't want to invest. Always seeking for free ways to making money.

2: Procastinating is like a quicksand you struggle too hard. You go deep down... You just have to be sincere with your self to avoid drowing .

Hey that's a great tip! Procrastination is definitely a financial freedom killer! Yeah I love to read :) and since audio books came out, I love to consume them through audio books as well!

This is so nice

I like how you took the article and put your own spin on it. It's always nice to see (hear) the implementation of tips rather than just the written text. I agree that investing is important if you want to reach financial success. As a blogger, I have invested in a new computer, personalized blog design and content from someone I know and trust!

Hey @keciah ! Thanks so much for those words of encouragement. I'm so glad to hear that you invested in a new computer and personalized blog design! Keep at it!!!

This is indeed powerful. Thanks so much @dlife, you have given me much encouragement.

You're welcome! :) thank you for watching @expensive717

Congratulations @dlife, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13403 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3621.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You're a geek I love with that info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06