Dtube & Friends..Look What Came Today! YOU CHANGED MY LIFE! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


First I want to thank the DTube team because without them, none of us would be here on the most exciting platform on the internet today. Thank you also to @ned for supporting and believing in this project. It will only benefit steem 100x in the long-run and we can even see the fruits of that labour today.

Now to the DTube team:

@heimindanger - I've never met him in real life or anything, but I've had the privilege of reading his post and actually interacting in one of the comments from a video I made. The fact that he took time to actually address one of the bugs/flaws of the mobile dtube says a lot about his character and I'm glad he is at the helm of this project. He is a LEGEND in my eyes. He's the King Arthur to the round table. Thank you for your genius and your mind that is shifting the dynamics of free speech around the world, my brother. I salute you. #respect #theLegend

To the rest of the Knights of the round table, @superkoala, @mkt, @nannal, and @thekyle - thank you for your hard work and dedication. This platform is growing because of your tireless efforts and brilliance you're putting in. We are all in awe of the wonders that you guys are doing. Keep it up. #respect

To my brotha's and sista's who decided to follow some of my channels - Thank you. Thank you for your comments that bring insight and knowledge to all of us. Thank you for your encouragement and positive energy that motivates me to help even more. Thank you for your selfless upvotes and time you spend to hear me talk about things I love (and hopefully you love as well) We're here for each other. #onelove #thankyou

To the witnesses of steemit, thank you. To those that build the apps and stuff and all this craziness that half I don't understand - thank you.

I have nothing but gratitude right now. You changed my life.

Before DTube, I was in a grind. I was hustling and bustling working around 70-75 work weeks. Now I can see a light at the end of that tunnel. I can play with my little boy without feeling guilty that I'm not working.

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Now onwards to more relevant and helpful content. This is a start of a beautiful friendship. This is the start of a love revolution! Time to go make some awesome content for DTube and our community! Ciao!

*** If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x, 1.5x or even 2x.

Hey guys, I hope you’re doing well! Welcome to DLife Lesson here on steemit & @dtube! My goal is to add some thought-provoking value to your life. I hope this video inspires you to become a better version of yourself.

Hey guys and gals, I’ve been a student of life and love to learn new things. I’ve read over 2,000 different books and consume at least 50 new books a year. I also owned and operated a Consultancy Firm for about 3 years and was a professor for Personal Development for one of the leading schools in the field called John Robert Powers. I’ve also owned and operated over 4 businesses. I hope that some of these personal life lessons add value to your life.

I believe that success is not our final destination. I don’t believe in failure, I believe in learning from mistakes. I believe that it’s okay to be obsessed. It’s evidence of passion in your life.

If any of this information has helped you, please subscribe and follow for more videos to come. Let me know your thoughts on the subject and how you view life. Getting to know your point of view expands my own.

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor and this is for informational and entertainment purposes only. If you have a serious medical illness, consult with your physician and seek proper medical advice.

Remember that in life, opportunities come to those who are on the look out for them.

All the best to you and your endeavours!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post!

Thanks a lot! Upvoted!

Thanks for your post! It was very sweet.

You're very welcome :) you just got a sweet upvote from me!

exceptional & embracing!

YOU ARE! Upvoted with love <3 keep spreading the good vibes!

Man. Out of all the videos I could have messed up my thumbnail on, it was my thank you video. LOL

Congratulations @dlife, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2850 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10060.95. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Unbelievable

Your video totally made me smile! How cool that you’ve been able to upgrade your set up with your steem earnings. I can’t wait to see your first outdoor video!

Cheers to the Pioneers! 🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84