You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's moments like these that make parenthood feel so worthwhile

in #life6 years ago

It can be really really tough indeed. I have twin boys , just had a double tantrum in the supermarket.
Gka first you had some gratitude time to relax:)

Sort:  

Oh wow, twin boys.. Hats off to you @dmilliz! Tantrums are so testing, one of the best zen training for a parent. Hope you and the little ones got through that one without too much damage ;)

We did , got them some apple juice , something to hold on to, but the fussing continued until bath time :)
Please check out my papa-ratsi diary on my blog. I want to hear your thoughts on the “ discussion”

Hahah yes I did see that discussion, but was trying to discreetly avoid it :P Will get to it properly later :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84