Rethink Time Management + New Intro [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago


I've been challenging myself to take new shots so I did a quick new intro today for my car shots. Also I want to talk about time management. Since a lot of people have messaged me and asked how I manage my time and find a way to get to do videos consistently.

Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm contact dnews on discord
Join our discord to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop)

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great .. well done
We must make sure that life is difficulties and challenges to the end
Thank you for your words ..

Loading...

I noticed an increase in quality and volume when you said you started working out.
I notice the same for me as well,it's just hard to maintain :)
Keep pushing through this slow time and it will shine very soon :)
Great Post!
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

Todd you're amazing man! Are you on discord? I know we have fun conversations on the comments, but I'd really like to connect with you :)

Please join us if you can!!! https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

Thank You so much,yes I have a Discord it's toddjr but I 'm not on it a lot. I'll look for you!!
#smtfloridacommunity

Couldn't agree more! I admit to suffering from lack of discipline, excellence, and commitment. Been working on being more productive with my time. Getting things done. It's a great feeling when you finally achieve what you set out to accomplish.
Great message, man. Gonna work on eliminating those excuses and just get things done!

Being purposely unbalanced is my way of managing time.
Great post

You know what. That makes sense to me. To others it may not because the whole 'balance your life' myth has come about in the last decade or so. I'm glad people are finding a way out of balance to focus on what their passions truly are :)

the whole 'balance your life' myth

That is some perspective for sure. I am on the other side. I try to live in balance. We left the hustle of the world behind, and now we don't have to fight to control our day. We are active, but never busy. For me, balance is way more than time management though. Be well!

Nice, I am new at steam. will you review any ICOs or interesting projects like EOS?

Most likely not on this channel/account :) maybe on @altcoinpost

ok thank you, nice to know :)

An interesting discussion may be a lot of things you want to story in this post I see there is something important as an imformation for a friend in steemit.

thanks so much :) glad it'll help out your friend!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 78.16 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

I've been a quick eater my whole life, I always just wanted to get it done and move on. A girlfriend pointed it out to me one time before I was supposed to be having dinner her family (and I consciously tried to eat slower) she told me later her Mom said, "man, he does eat quick!" She told her mom: "They have 9 kids! If you didn't eat quick, you didn't eat!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99