Sort:  

hello @doctordev , the balloon is interesting, I was there as a passenger, I photographed, I posted them in their posts, if you're interested)))

@andrewby wow its amazing, can you tell me with passenger who else sit in ballon? has any instructor? and how they control to move and how they land?

for 10 minutes of flight you will not tell much, no one was sitting, everyone stood, as I understood at different altitudes the different direction of the wind, so there is direction. To sit down, reduce the flow of fire.

Oh my god. Its very interesting, i got it and sure i will try in September, please keep posting like this informative post i will be your regular viewer and i will do lots of upvote for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88