Being Transformed

in #life6 years ago

I am not who I was. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

I am changing still and it is unknown who and what I will become. Like clay I am formed; even transformed into something new.

At some point I hope to be finished.

But now, O Lord, You are our Father,
We are the clay, and You our potter;
And all of us are the work of Your hand.

I have no right to question why our Father has made me who I am. I am His design.

Here is today’s beauty.

4D2F4028-657D-4B10-9241-89F32462FD0E.jpeg

Sort:  

Our father.... Who takes time and patience to mould us in His image and after His likeness...

Amazing father.. And today's beauty @doctorjohn is really one to behold...

We really are all works in progress. Under construction, so to speak. @ironshield

smiling photos are the best !

Nice one by you doctor, really love this from you, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00