Good Times Roll

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I wrote about tough times and the need to find and retain ‘hope’. With hope.... and by the grace of God, the sun will shine again. Not now of course because it is a rainy night in Oklahoma U.S.A. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Actually I awoke to a loud crack of thunder. In Oklahoma cracks and booms. It seldom rolls. It rolls further north and east.

Good times roll. Frequently, they roll on and on. Good times can gain momentum. Like Steem.

I would like to announce that Steem has reached the one million member mark. Unfortunately, I don’t know where the information is accurate. I know we are close... very close... so I’m going to guess and pretend I am right.

The point is, these are good times. Help them roll on and on...

Smart Media Tokens are coming (like Christmas). There is hope that they will boost the price of Steem. I personally have hope of Steem prices over $100 in my lifetime.

Notice what I did there? I used an exaggerated price in a currently undefinable time frame. This is pointless, but it made me feel good to imagine it.

Actually, the good times will roll for me at $30. This is a 10 X value.

But good times roll regardless of the proce. The current earnings potential bring corresponding good times on their own!

Here is today’s beauty.

AB2EDDA8-3AEF-4F2C-8A97-EF540D1686AD.jpeg

Sort:  

Steem to reach $100 mark let's hope.

That's a good thing to desire, I do hope steem price go as high as that too. Smile

Yes, we need to let the good times roll. Life is sweet for me right now. All is peaceful.

I do think steem will hit $100US but will the purchasing power of the dollar at that time still be close to what it is today or will it have been reduced an amount equal to the increase in the price of steem.

Good times if I may does it last?

Okay.. I will pretend you're right. 1 million members..yayy! haha. We all certainly hope steem crushes the $100 mark.

It is rainy and cloudy here as well in Pakistan and I am pretty hopeful too sir that prices will go up and reach at least the 100 dollars mark.

It is with great joy that i woke up to this news @doctorjohn here in Nigeria, somewhere in the east, its cloudy, looks to rain cat and dog, hopefully after the rain today steem will reach the 100$ mark.

The sign is clear and evident!... We shall get there in due time.

#GoodMorning and have a great week.

it was raining here most of yesterday too. I really love it when it's raining, We all hope steem crushes the $100 mark.

It's a matter of time steem will crushes the $100 mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99