You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 211: STEEM is very strong in the downtrend + SMT's even got my dad interested in the STEEM Blockchain.

in #life6 years ago

Tokens can be purchased as you know. When there is an internal exchange for SMT's... I expect they could be traded for Steem as well. Potentially, earning SMT's might result in simultaneous Steem being awarded based on existing individual Steem holdings. I expect some internal power to exist for holders of Steem in their activity within an SMT. I'm guessing of course.

Sort:  

That would be nice. I think Steemit is going to be my bread and butter for a long time, so hopefully I won't be missing out too much by sticking here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66