You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfat: Progress pictures week 9 - Something interesting is happening to my belly.

in #life7 years ago

Are you ready for the festival? You are looking healthy and feeling better. Who could ask for more? Well... you also seem happy! you have everything important in life... That is except a child.
Just sayin...

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to it a lot!

As his mother, I agree wholeheartedly with you. But how knows what the future will bring!!

I know how much my children blessed my life. He has become my friend, so I want the best for him. I'm sure you agree. He seems to enjoy lil Sam.

Yes, the same for me. I have three children, @exyle is the youngest, and happily enough we have a very good relationship with each other. @exyle really enjoys little Sam, so I suspect that he and Bianca will have children in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75