The yoga mas that an exercise is a fantastic way of life!!!

in #life6 years ago

Since already he had said in my presentation, the yoga in my life began as a practical way of doing exercise since always I was a person of sedentary life, nevertheless then I realized that the yoga is much more than positions or an exercise


the yoga is the union of the conscience and the subconscience as everything, as well as the union of our body and the different aspects of our life, balance in our mind and major connection with our being to reach this way a harmony. His origin comes in view of for the maintenance of the health so much physical, energetic, mental and emotional. In yoga we can find different approaches, have to the Bhakti yoga that focuses in the love and the devotion. Jnana yoga in force and intellect. Karma yoga in action and service.

The Hatha most known and practised yoga, it focuses in positions and breathing and meditation. And the Raja yoga focuses in learning the mechanisms of the life. The yoga is a philosophy of life that helps you to be in balance across the autodiscipline, not violence and the respect. All over the world the yoga is synonymous of happiness. It is possible to achieve the control of anxiety, stress, addictions and up to the insomnia. The yoga contributes his both energy and easing. Something that is important that they must know is that yoga is universal, that is to say it is for everything!!! From the children up to the grandparents, all they can practise it …


indeed it invites them to join this way of life, it is very good I go already more than one year in her and do not want to leave her for anything, help myself to increasing my performance since it was in the habit of always being tired, help myself to sleeping and to center better, and also it gave to him to my body more physical resistance and elasticity … indeed is very good there is nothing better that be nice with you and with the others … yoga is love, love to you and to the others and fodder that to love other persons first debits of loving you itself you itself since to nobody in this world … these in time does not import the age that you have, I invite you to that though it is once you go and do it and sides the difference!!!



Up to here this beautiful post I wait my I have liked like to tasted to do it! Leave a comment me and say me on that it is afraid you gustaria that it does post and drafts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56