A Different Kind of Tea...

in #life6 years ago

This ain't no tea party


My friend had just returned from his trip around Europe. I paid him a visit to catch up on things and share his experiences. Oh boy, did he share! Besides the crazy tales, he pulled out this bottle he embarked on at the borders of Slovakia and Hungary. It is 72% proof and goes by the name of Tatratea.


Tatratea Outlaw Tea-Based Herbal Liquer

I never thought the word firey would come to mind when describing a liquer. The shot was warm and smooth, but blew fierce through the nose. I was a fiery dragon 🔥

Enriched with extracts of cinchona and having less sugar than its brothers. This allows it to be the strongest in the Tatratea family. Due to its high alcohol percentage, it is considered the genuine Slovak outlaws’ drink. Que: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly stand-off theme music.


Image Source

I highly recommend trying this drink (If of required age) and it is most likely available for purchase at your local liquor store (drink responsibly).

9057411F-F8D3-41BC-A500-1C193A51EC10.png

Sort:  

Being an outlaw is good marketing! Guess this is stronger than Absinthe

Felt like an outlaw after having a shot 😜
Yeah, stronger and quite a different taste too. I actually prefer it over absinthe!

I'd give anything a go once. Bottles look nice. Glad you got to catch up with a bud!

We'll cheers to this bottle at our next Steemit Meetup in Adelaide.
You better be there 😜😜

✈️✈️

nice have to look this one up.

Shot on entry at the next meet-up 😜

Their idea of tea is vastly different from mine 😆 and possibly a lot of other people's 🤣

Currently finishing off my Jasmin tea at Yum Cha! Then will probably hit up some more Tatratea later tonight 😜

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is: @followback

Takibe Geri Takip Yapıyorum ve takip edenlerin içeriklerini, organik olarak paylaşıyorum. Geri Takip İçin Hesabım: @followback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71