Guess Who's Back - Impressed with Empress

in #life6 years ago

Back Again


It was only 4 days ago I ate & wrote my post on Yum Cha. Now I'm back again. Tell a friend. Guess who's back, guess who's back, guess who's back!
NA NA NA NA NA! #eminemfever

Anyways, besides our usual Siu Mai and squid tentacles, this time we brought more to the table.

Firstly, THE ORDER SHEET; Took a photo this time around. Look at all the options 😮

We shared a garlic kale (highly recommend) and some Shanganese pork buns with a sweet sauce.


And of course... the Chinese tea ❤️


Seriously addicted and impressed with Empress Restaurant. Where is your favourite Yum Cha?

Click here to see original Yum Cha post: https://steemit.com/life/@dolladu/drink-tea-with-me-yum-cha

Sort:  

Not having had yum cha; and reading these posts, I think Empress is my favourite.

Good choice sir. You defs know how to pick them ;)

Always got to hit up that chinese tea. ;)
When I went with the missus and friends to a dumpling place, they had oolong tea which I couldn't resist, whole pot for myself was great.

So good for washing down the food! AND I put the lid ajar and before I knew it, someone came around and did the refills. #teaettiquette

Welcome back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75