#9 Beautiful spring - drone dtube #1 🦅 ☀️🎥

in #life6 years ago


Hello, this time spring from a bird's eye view. Enjoy! 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

No view can beat the bird eye view in terms of beauty, one tends to see nature in new perspective. You are doing great.

That's a great nature dtube ..just a mind blowing..

In my way @dominik.homa, I couldn't watching it, bad signal on the way, looks like very awesome eagle eyes on the top :D

Watched.. Wonderful place on your hometown :)

This video is so wonderfull, the music too, it's so hefty you made it themself.

Sometimes I can't believe what for people are on DTube.I like it to cut videos and thought, I'm not bad, but if I see professional videos like this one I have to realize, I'm a totally Rookie who have to learn a lot, so I hope to get the chance for this, because you're the second genius on this special field who I've subscribe to learn as much as I can.

Great video, but dTube not loading in my smarthphone, no photography @dominik.homa, hope see another forest scenary :)

maybe next time, the views are beautiful :)

Yup I watch out it, looks like very wild forest there..

Beautiful nature, food for the soul and the heart...This video You did ?

Yes, I live near these forests

very beautiful when viewed from above.

Yes, it's true

@dominik.homa
This is real art, tell me which drone you are recommending to buy. I am a beginner and Macedonia has beautiful places that can be recorded. Thank you for this beautiful video.

You welcome, I have Mavic Pro. Probably the best price to quality

that was awesome view of birds eye view, I feel amaze to see the green forest @dominik.homa

I'm glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85