#11 Beautiful spring - drone dtube #3 🌿 ☀️🎥 🌿

in #life6 years ago


~~ Farmlands.
A beautiful landscape created by man. If I am to be honest, I love wild nature without any human interference. However, I am convinced that both can exist in harmony. 🧡


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very good contribution I like you very much you have very good content greetings

Beautiful, I love the photography skills you exhibit. Do you have many more vids I will have to watch more of your content.

Thanks :) yes, I will post new films in the coming days

That was A beautiful mix of nature color from above @dominik.homa , that was a great angel in recording with drone. thank you for sharing this awesome view of video.

You welcome and thanks for comment :)

Amazing Views from above with drone... Cool!
Upvote & Follow You

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png

The natural landscape is amazing @dominik.homa, with a mixture of some natural coloring colors more beautiful again.

how awesome! I love the music you paired with the footage. The yellow fields in contrast with the green looks so rad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05