Universal Law of Karma

in #life5 years ago (edited)
Life is all a circle, it goes all around even if we don't seem to take note of it. All we do in life, be it good or even, hard work or lazy work, the result will always come back to us.


[Pixabay.com CC0 Licensed]

Some people call this coming back karma while others call it boomerang. It's believed that what you sow you shall reap. If you tend to show wickedness to people, one day, you will surely reap your reward.

Giving a personal experience of my life, I have always helped a friend of mine ever since high school. I kept helping without thinking of anything in return. This got his family to notice me and drew me closer to me like a child to them.

Ever since I graduated from the university and in search of a job, I haven't been that lucky to get any. This friend of mine elderly brother took my case to his interest. He has decided to help me start up a business of my own if I am interested.

This is all good news to me but the major point in this story is that the good I did years ago to my friend is coming back to me. I am beginning to reap what I sow years ago.

We don't know who might help us in life, so we all have to keep doing good to every single person we come across in life.

Keep doing good and good will come back looking for you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49