Harvest Fruit Rambe

in #life6 years ago

Congratulations friend steemit, tonight I will share about rambe fruit,
this time I want to share stories about the rambai harvest behind my parents' house. At the end of March there was a chance for me to harvest rambak, my mother said.
image
Rambai fruit behind the house is ready to be harvested. the color starts to turn white and the skin is clean as deep as it feels sweeter than before.
image

That day is Friday, I go home from the city of Banjarmasin to leave at 11:30 am and arrive at home around 12.00 before Friday prayers are held. so, I had to go together to the mosque with my father.
image
Unfortunately, Saturday I have to go back to work. So I planned to go home that same day. Well, since it's rambling behind the house carefully.

image
then you ask for help to put the rambainya fruit. he said he wanted to bring the school to share with his co-workers and all for my gift to neighbors in Aceh.

image

My mother was very happy, finally the picker came too. Understandably, the tree is tall and if it is reached using a pole, the fruit can fall scattered.

So, the best way to turn it off is to climb up to the tree and the results of the pan thank you.

@dongsheng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72