Success and Freedom

in #life6 years ago

fighting.jpg

"I started succeeding when I started leaving small fights for small fighters.

I stopped fighting those who talked behind my back...

I stopped fighting with right fighters...

I stopped fighting for attention...

I stopped fighting to meet other's expectation of me...

I stopped fighting for my rights with stupid people..

I left such fights for those who have nothing else to fight...

And I started fighting for
my dreams,
my mission,
my ideas and
my destiny.

The day I gave up on small fights is the day I started becoming successful and freedom of self.

Some fights are not worth your time.
Choose what you fight for wisely.

✌🏼💞

Sort:  

Thank you appreciated
.faith3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68