You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Socks

in #life6 years ago

I'm always confused by these 'short pants' 'long shorts' or whatever they are meant to be. It's funny when I see grown men wearing what was once basically the garb of the young boy and the term "when I was still in short trousers" was a thing and a male looked forward to getting into 'long trousers'. Oh well, no accounting for taste I suppose :) Of course i've dressed like an old grannie since I was 6 so I've no right to pass judgement :)

Sort:  

At least you have been consistent!!

He truly looked like he was taking the piss. I am allAbout being happy with what you eat but there has to be some acknowledgment on dressing for your age! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44