You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conamara "A place of Savage Beauty" - Oscar Wilde

in #life6 years ago

OH what a heavenly post. This is why my heart is always in England (and ireland scotland and wales too!) The history and beauty. I always feel like I am 'home' when I am lucky enough to get of the plane and be there.

Really lovely and dreamy.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my cheeseygoodnessfriend <3 I really really am so appreciative when my posts are linked (forget the cash it just feels great being acknowledged). Ireland has my entire heart! I would love to just be there and grow old. I will post so many more posts about it I have memories and experiences enough to last me a lifetime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72