My First Post Ever On Steemit!

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm super exited to start this new adventure on Steemit and so thankful that you will be able to live it with me.

Steemit is a good opportunity for me to wright little story's of how my days have been and to share thing with all of you so we can interact with each other.

I personally feel lonely sometimes and writing helps me a lot with that. The fact that there are other people that feel the same like I do and that we will be able to help each other out via this platform is what I find mesmerizing.

I'm going to post photo's and short video's of my day and hopefully you'll enjoy watching and reading them just as much as I like sharing it with you.

Thank you already for reading towards the end, I really appreciate that and I just can't wait to make new friends via Steemit and to start this little adventure!

Love, Donna 🌹

(Here are photo's of what I look like)

0D7F780A-9F87-4058-AC78-1AD0BA9F101E.jpeg

879761A6-4368-4855-A538-673875CC054E.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome @donnarodriguez. have a good time.

Welcome to Steemit Donna!
& very nice first post :)
@originalworks

Thanks, I really appreciate that! @makesushi

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @donnarodriguez to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @donnarodriguez, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Good luck & welcome

welcome Donna , cool name - my name is Donna too ; )

Really?! What a coincidence, I have never met anyone with the same name :)

apart from you , there is another Donna , she is one of my neighbours ! have a lovely weekend x

wow i didn't know it was that common, likewise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73