A message to my wicked friend...Wealth!...go and learn Life!

in #life6 years ago

I read ur little mind from ur big moves...and now you think you can frustrate me by going to tell sir Edwin to cut every relationship he is having with me forgetting the fact that he came to meet me and not me going to meet him...quite alright i now know the kind of person you are...have you forgotten that i showed you his wife's account cause i choose to? or have you forgotten i am not stupid to tell you everything i and him+his wife have in common?...i choose to tell you what you know today about our deal and not everything? you dumped the man and he ran to me and i gave out my best and now you go telling him you told me to take care of him?...(Lies)...Mhen...come to look at your life you are not straight forward and that's just the fact you have to admit...after everything that happened to me you will still come telling me i said i have another account with money inside...(lies)...trying to put words in my mouth...using one lie to cover the other...i never liked using people's head not until i saw your lifestyle, the way you chat with people (not straight forward)...i was almost transparent with you but you hid a lot from me...you knew my condition before i left your house but it wasn't your business you were that heartless and you have been looking for ways to get rid of me but for the fact that you are a coward you have just been posting me not until yesterday you disgraced yourself by what came out of your mouth...what do you take me for?...you thing i am a fool?...now to see how small your brain is...you can't share your bias with me because i am not running my account under you and then you say it's not that my 0.20, 0.20 cents you are looking for...lol...am ashamed of you...reaching out to sir Eddie and asking him why he registered his wife's account under me? forgetting that he will tell me what ever you discuss with him...i piped low to see your stupidity and now i can see that you are still growing...i have a bad news for you tho a good news for me and the news is that you have to go and buy more books and get sense...money is not everything...Duncan Morgan will never Beg you in this life!..no body knows you better until the person digs deep into your lifestyle...i pity people who will meet you tomorrow...i can't be dying in silence, i have to point out things to you the way they are...you told me no one can help me in this life and that defines your wicked aspect of life...em sorry to say...you have done nothing for me... we started talking because i joined iml under you...while i came to your house, you told me to come having the mindset that you will make money from me on your hotforex back-office...as soon as the account was wiped out, you saw that there's nothing you can achieve from me and then you left me till now...(in a grand style...with lies everywhere)...i can remember while i was ill the night you used the back door to go outside and eat alone then came back chewing Gum like nothing happened, knowing too well that i am on drugs and i haven't eaten...i saw the real you when i leaved with you and i can say that your sis is far better than you...i bless the day i left you...please know very well that i wasn't so stupid to tell you everything about myself...I am not that stupid...to hell with your bias...to hell with your assist...i have discovered that you have to be stabbed by people before you make it in life...see you at the Top ! IMG-20180504-WA0043.jpg

Sort:  

This Account @donnysoft is in The Hand of The Phishers.
Blast at will when show up.

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< EXCLUSIVE OFFER >>

WE are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Click HERE FOR GET THE OFFER

Congratulations @donnysoft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @donnysoft! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @donnysoft! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57