Photography

in #life6 years ago

Well in the hot lovely Wednesday afternoon I thought of a better way to get a good relaxation dusty weather and sweaty atmosphere so I visited the me lounge pool at asogama it was a nice relaxation. The water was cozy and the feel was fun.. You should take out time to enjoy life and have a good time. You are the best treat you can ever give yourself 20170804_115147.jpg

Sort:  

Good idea, hope you had a nice time. I love talking about life and photography, Id appreciate your views on my posts. Wish you the best, diljeetdil x

Thanks @diljeetdil I just did and found some very nice post too

Aww thank you, it takes alot of work trying to take a good picture.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48